01284 851013 • 07816 828016
Depden Care Farm Logo

Time Out

Fun filled sessions on the farm during school holidays:
Help look after the animals
• Muck out the pigs
• Groom the donkeys
• Take Arthur the dog for a walk
• Plant seeds
• Harvest fruit and vegetables

How to Book/Price

Each session costs £10 per person (Support workers free).
To book, please register using the ‘Register Here’ button below. This will reserve your place/places on your preferred day.

Payment will be collected on the day

Further Information

If you would like to discuss the particular needs of the person attending or to check that activities are suitable, please feel free to call or email Depden Care Farm Director, Tim Freathy on:
07816 828016 or tim@depden.com

Register for Time Out using this link

Time Out operates morning sessions 9.30am to 12noon and afternoon sessions 1pm to 3.30pm the following Mondays and Thursdays

Monday 24th July        Thursday 27th July
Monday 31st July        Thursday 3rd Aug
Monday 7th July          Thursday 10th Aug
Monday 14th July        Thursday 17 Aug
Monday 21 July            Thursday 24 Aug
Monday 28th July        Thursday 31st Aug